Sort:  

Indeed mindblowing. Congratulations.

hahaha that’s perfect way to go

I like to think so 😉

i claimed the 3k waiting for the review 😁

here we ago i calimed my 10k 😁

Wow! Except for Final Boss Quest, you also completed several quests.

Absolutely 😉

I haven't done yet the other quests.

Congrats once again😍. I thought you were waiting for the final list tonight😆

I am not a good waiter. Lol

Hehe, just like me

U have cemented the 23rd spot and that's a big leap with those 10800 XP.

They have not been added yet 😉

Oh, that means u gonna seal a spot within the top 15 or top 20.

I am hoping 😀

!BBH

@milaan! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (10/50)

Congrats, you are the Lion.

🦁

This is awesome

Thanks my friend 😀