Sort:  

I'm new to leofinance, sorry I can't answer your question

Keep reading and you will find answers

Wait for the sheet update. It will be updated at the end of the day, so I guess U can easily claim your XP tomorrow.

But I want tondo it now. Lol

Patience.

OkOkay, I will wait for the next update. Maybe Eric will do it early. Lol

As for me I don't have that patience. If I reach my 1k target now I am claiming😀

Awesome, if I can stop answering replies I will go claim. Lol

I have to congratulate you cos it's a great acheievement indeed

Thank you so much

You are welcome. We keep grinding harder. I hope to also claim the 1k threads quest today.

I will be claiming the 3K 😉

This is amazing. That should be the final boss righ?

You can try. One time I did when I reached 1k threads even before the update.

If you want company, I will join you now in claiming. 😅

Okay, I will go claim now.

It is now in review. 😅

Have not claimed yet. Pic up for you. To see about the rock hunt.

You can clam quest now.

I am so confused. Lol. Some say yes, some say wait.

Online record after a time period

But the team members who check the quest have the latest record.

Awesome 👌 thank you 😊

It’s better to wait for update. You might think you are there but it appears you aren’t

Okay. I am busy out in the yard now anyway.

That’s just great.