Sort:  

+1

lol. +1?

Means, I also need a detailed article on the same to undertand MAYA fully....

As I understand it, you need any link... aren’t you afraid? :)

I have no idea what you are saying. lol

!BBH

@barski! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (7/50)


Hey @bradleyarrow, here is a little bit of BEER from @barski for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Okay, here's a How to post I wrote with some explanation of what Maya is and How it works.
https://inleo.io/@shortsegments/how-to-participate-and-earn-cryptocurrency-tokens-in-the-new-listing-of-wleo-on-cacaoswap-

You are awesome

!BBH

Is it still valid as there is not wleo anymore? going to be arpLeo or something like that.

Hmmmm
I have wleo in my wallet waiting for the cacao-wleo pool. What is arpLeo?

did you watch the AMA? I have not hasmd a chance to dig into anything yet. Need to dona lot of reading.

I am listening now.

@shortsegments! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (14/50)