You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-15 18:45

in LeoFinance4 months ago

as a builder on Hive, you have any idea how awesome it is to wake up and see 1 person donate 200 BEE.

Sort:  

Congratulations!!! That must be awesome.

Thanks. It absolutly is.

!BBH

@jauregui98! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (16/50)

What is BEE?

A token. Used mainly when you need to create things like other tokens and Tribes.

!BBH

@esmeesmith! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (10/50)

That person getting it must be lucky and hard working builder!

:p

Make me 😊

!BBH

@idksamad78699! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (11/50)

No I dont.

But I wake up and see your face. Not sure if that is of benefit to me though.

sure it is.

There goes the idea of sleeping for another week.

That should come with a warning label.

fucking scary I know. How bad did you jump? Fall of your chair.?

!BBH

@taskmaster4450le! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (11/50)

Not yet, building a year, we're still waiting for people to throw free stuff at us! Maybe we should make a liquidity pool plea! Send us your beeeee!

Lol. It works.

!BBH

@slothburn! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (9/50)