Sort:  

It has this view of a pyramid which is common with Egyptians, I wonder how talented their builders and architects were because this structure looks magnificent.

Those are in Guatemala.
!BBH

Oh but are they similar structures?

one of the mysteries. Why pyramids all over the world.

!BBH

Oh that is nice though, and I guess they are constructed by different people. I’m my country we had the pyramid of groundnut I don’t know if you know about that.

Educate me please
!BBH

So I visited the museum recently and I was told that years back there was a pyramid of groundnut. In your pictures you have a pyramid like a real building but this pyramid was made out of groundnut.

This was the picture I took, They called it the groundnuts pyramid or the groundnut castle. It is somewhat similar to a real pyramid,

@beeeee! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (19/50)

@beeeee! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (16/50)

@beeeee! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (13/50)

That is something that I ponder over from time to time. How did the acient builders manage to pull off such a stupendous structure? Thy talented fr fr.