Sort:  

Hahahaha 🤣🤣🤣, this reminds me of spoiling my dad's radio when I was a kid. Tap rolling 👍👍👍👍..

Holy shit. So true. I remember those days.

And remember the issue if you wanted to listen to a particular song, Had to FF or rewind to the right spot.

Had count numbers written down for song markers. Such high tech for the times! lol

Yeah CDs really were a step forward since could go right to the song track.

No moar tape stretching and entanglement. Just don't scratch the thing. Yes the new fun track button!

Look at the computer drive tape! !LOLZ #pepe

Introspection sucks
If you think about it.

Credit: reddit
@bradleyarrow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pepetoken

(5/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Lol I had one with my Vic 20

!BBH

@pepetoken! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (38/50)

I must have spend 1000 hours fixing this :P

hahahahaha Hahahahaha Hahahahaha 🤣 😂

!BBH

@rmsadkri! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (31/50)