Sort:  

Today being the winter soloist what exactly does it mean? Short day or what? I don’t think it happens in my country though, or maybe I don’t just know and understand what it is.

@beeeee! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (15/50)

ownwowthis amazing I love the way the so shines and is set on those structures

Absolutely

!BBH

@vickoly! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (14/50)

Thanks for the compliment and kind act.

Fascinating! I for one am super happy that the shortest day of the year is now behind me :)

Same here?

!BBH

@fantagira7! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (21/50)

Hmmm, sometimes I even wonder how things usually happen, it's kind of freaking ways lol

indeed it is.

!BBH

Oh, thanks so much for the BBH tip, I am grateful sir

You are welcome 😊

You couldn't participate in this campaign right? I did not see you in this month Zealy

i could not make the time. If you follow my life in my posts you will know why 😉

!BBH

Oh really, then I guessed I missed that info, maybe I will check that up later and see

@abu78! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (20/50)

@abu78! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (17/50)