Sort:  

Did you find Dalz's post? It's in the trending feed

The one you sent me the link to?

So, it pretty easy to see if it's correct. Blocktrades is the #1 witness with 78m in hp voting 4 him and a total of just over 168m Hp total on the platform

2/So my original numbers were right- 46% of hp is used in governance and the top 20 accounts hold approximately 42%

3/ blocktrades has over 11m hp in his main account by itself he has multiples as do most whales

4/Smooth has about the same as Blocktrades, but split over 8 accounts at least, so that's just 2 users with at least 13% of all HP

That means of the top 20 accounts with 42% of all HP it's actually way fewer organic users

It depends on how you look at the data. I should do a post.
The top 20 have 15.28 percent of all HP. According to the data AI is pulling for me.

What AI?

Bing. Lol

I wouldn't trust that an outside tool would be able to scrape the blockchain data. Bing can't even get images with text correct

Yeah, do a post so I can check it myself. MAke sure to list the accounts

Some numbers are off. I would have to check each account manually. Something to work on.

What we really need to know is how much the top 20 organic users own across all of their accounts