You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With HBD At 20% Interest Will Everyone Abandon Hive Power?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Blended is key. Just like moderation in life. As the old saying goes, don't post all your eggs in one basket.

Just before I read this post inwas thinking what bits of Bitcoin do I have kicking around that I can convert to HBD.

I am stuck in the slow and steady approach at the moment. But I am going to racking my brain to start finding funds for HBD. I will keep building my HP also to try and rebuild from 2021.

It is extremely an exciting time to be on Hive. The future is so bright it is almost scary. Almost 😉

Bradley

!BBH

!ALIVE

Sort:  

Just keep pushing forward. That is all you can do.

The idea of growing HP is still a valid one. But yes, digging into the sofa for some spare change might be a good move. Dig up money wherever you can.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@taskmaster4450! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (9/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.