Stay Positive, Stay Dangerous

in LeoFinancelast year

IMG20230202WA0004.jpeg

There is nothing I love more than positive surprises. They are absolutely fantastic.

Especially when they come with a personalized, hand written note. I hope you can zoom in and read it.

IMG20230202WA0002.jpeg

And if you have not guessed it yet, all that is from Vanessa and it Cardone swag.

You might or might not have noticed how I phrased that. But that is why the package I got this morning was such a surprise.

Vanessa has moved on from Cardone University to New exciting challenges in her life. I am so excited for her. But do to the wonders of snail mail the package she mailed on 18th January only arrived to me on 2nd February. I can only assume it was close to her last day of work.

So, it was a total surprise.

The Note

One time in my life I would never share a note like this but it is so positive and motivating how can I not.

I love how Vanessa has latched onto and enjoys some of my catch phrases. For example: Super awesome sauce fracking positive day.

And her last line Vanessa states: I can't promise to be crazy active on Hive, but I will be there on day.

And she underlined the word will for emphasis.

How facking awesome sauce is that?

Chat

Then we had a quick chat on text. Where I know she is reading my blog posts from references she made.

And how she loves my Persistence on working on onboarding her to Hive.

Stay Dangerous

That is meant in the most positive was possible. But you should read into it what ever you want to for yourself is a good way.

Being persistent I always found Dangerous. Mainly because everything I have learned over the last year to be Mr. Positive and be more forthcoming and pertinent with people goes against 50 years of being told to be the other way.

That is just one of many examples of being Dangerous for me personally.

Getting out of your comfort zone equals being dangerous.

Get the idea.

Final thoughts

So yes, Vanessa and every one else. I had a super positive awesome fracking sauce day.

All thanks to that package and what is represented and means to me.

Screenshot_20230108_201440_Gallery.jpg

What is Hive

Bradley

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It's good news that Vanessa is considering Hive and I hope she does well in the next part of her life.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Absolutely is. I am excited 😊

!BBH

@jfang003! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (5/50)

Oh, yeah! I understand that phrase and the power of that gift too! I hope Vanessa falls in love with Hive like we all do).
!ALIVE
!hiqvote
!invest_vote

I know she will 😀

!BBH

@stdd! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (6/50)

@bradleyarrow! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (5/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Great start to a promising day! 🎉

So glad to hear that ☺️

!BBH

@treefrognada! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (4/50)

I think it's a great way to start the day!

Let's stay positive and straight towards the goal!

Sounds like a fantastic idea

!BBH

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @p1k4ppa10

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@p1k4ppa10! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (8/50)

@stdd, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @bradleyarrow gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

@stdd denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@stdd thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !