You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-12 06:04

in LeoFinance4 months ago

Nigeria never fails to disappoint, making every joy shortlived. By the way, #gmfrens I decided to try out the kunu drink for the first time, looks like I'll be having more of it. This is #mydiary

Sort:  

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

keyboarThey were too overconfident. The pressure was much

Yes they were. A game they already won just slipped off their hands.

Add milk to it and eat with fried meat.By the time you eat it, you will agree that Jesus is Lord.

Hahaha.. it was mixed with milk. I'll try out the meat part of it. Thanks for sharing the combo.

You are welcome.

where's mine kwanu

Don't worry, next time I get to buy it I'll remember to add yours

no problem, how are you

You enjoyed the drink. Sorry we lost the match. The joy was really short. But overall, it was a great outing.

It was really a great outing. I'm happy I've already left before the second goal was scored. E for pain me pass.

Sorry. Its really a bad outcome.

Hmmmm see enjoyment, if you add milk you won't want to leave it anymore

I heard it's very much better with milk. I believe that. But the stress in drinking this with a straw is too much.