You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living Full Time On Crypto - A Few Tips and Tricks

in LeoFinance2 years ago

You spoken alot of pretty truth .crypto is a slow and gradual journey.for me I quit my job to concentrate on hive.although it hasn't been easy because I did that in very few days of joining hive.its a risk which I took but what ever that come out of it I just have to take it.i can say its a mistake and at the same time not a mistake my actions on hive was both for short and long term goal and slowly I think I am getting better.thank you so much for this wonderful advice it's really interesting reading your post.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeah that's a big risk for sure. I had to gradually do it because of needing to assure that I had the income to sustain myself and my kids. If you keep at it, it will work out in the long run.

Yeah exactly the both the long and short term were actually what of thought of before taking the risk

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta