You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sudden Change in the Hive Experience - All the Difference the Price Makes

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I didn't get to start when you started but it has actually been a nice experience since I started hive last month.the pump in price really made everyone proud.i still see hive going higher that it's current price very soon

Sort:  

Nice, welcome to Hive then! You may have noticed all the talk about how amazing things are here. That is by no means just a phenomenon of price excitement, but pretty much the norm. As for me, I like it. It makes you feel optimistic, as not to say "proud", but it also makes it clear that thanks to self-regulation and decentralization this really IS a superior social network.

Yeah exactly there is much optimism which is a very nice feeling.thansk alot and for the encouragement the optimism is part of what giving me morale most of the time.thanks alot