Sort:  

It's motivating to see everyone try and good luck. I suggest making an X comments a day goal. It's a lot easier to stay consistent and do that instead of doing it all in one day.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thats actually a pretty good idea, thanks for the tip!

Btw, if I comment using Ecency for example, does it count? I know it doesn't really matter cos I'll reach my personal goals anyway, but just trying to figure out which interface to use

No, it does not towards this ranking. Only comments made through the LeoFinance front-end or mobile app count towards the LeoFinance ranking. If it's the general Hive league, then ecency would count but you need to ask abh12345 to add you to the master list.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ok, gotcha. Thanks for clarifying this for me!

Congrats and for sure, you will climb a lot more this current week. All the best!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cheers! All the best to you too!

Thank you :) Enjoy your weekend!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta