Sort: ย 
ย last yearย (edited)ย 

Sorry, I didn't paste the link, lol! Here it is: https://discord.gg/sr9JeZ9D

Thanks! But same thing. I also checked the settings but couldn't find anything that would limit my access. Strange.

What's your username on Discord? I will try to message Eric to check if there might be something he can do. Thanks

I have the same username: brando28. That would be super helpful! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Check it out, you have been granted entry to discord. Please behave ๐Ÿ˜…

Hey! It works! Thank you so much for your help.
I will behave. It's a promise! ๐Ÿ˜Š
!LUV
!PIZZA

@ifarmgirl, @brando28(1/1) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

That's great! And make good of that promise hehe๐Ÿ˜‰

Ok thanks. I sent the error to Eric and hope he can help you with it ;)