You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-09-11 14:33

in LeoFinance9 months ago

Never felt so much alive than when choosing all the images containing a motorcycle.

#alive #aliveandthriving

Sort:  

traffic light is my favourite! 🚦

I like that too although I sometimes miss the little ones in the back 😀

I wished they used something more relevant to me, like SELECT EACH IMAGE CONTAINING A KITTEN.

LOL, I think the strangest thing I saw was ''mark where there are rabbits...'' it was a bit scary.

😂 yes, they can be even scary and weird to say at least. I even came across some captcha's that I didn't understand how to solve! 😅

Hahaha I find hilarious the videos of robots clicking the I'm not a robot button. With AI soon we will have to look for another way to prove we are humans. Maybe solving math problems incorrectly, because to err is human

Good point! It'll sure be interesting to witness in which way the captcha's are evolving because of the AI development. Human error could actually be a solution! Until AI is programmed to make random mistakes too. ;)