You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-20 08:00

in LeoFinance • 2 months ago

I have some pending LEO rewards, how am I supposed to be able to claim them?

On Hive-engine there's a claim button but it doesn't work... 😂

I suppose we can't claim those on Inleo either?

#askonleo #feedback

Sort:  

I thought they were automatically credited to our accounts at some point :)

I have set the autoclaim rewards on the Keychain and I think it claims it once a day :)

That's a good idea, I'll try that! But it's super stupid that those rewards cannot be claimed nowhere on the entire ecosystem!

As a blockchain, Hive still has a loooong way to go...

Yeah, used to claim them manually on LeoDex before. Hopefully, the feature will be there when the exchange comes back online soon.

I hope so too. I'd also like to monitor my LEO earnings, too bad it can't be done the Dashboard... :(

Yeah. Now that you reminded me of Hive-Engine, I may use it to check mine :)

I'd be interested to find out if claiming LEO & other L2 tokens can be done there or if the issue is on my end..

 2 months ago (edited) 

I tried and can't claim on HE too, but I can at least see the transaction history of each token.

Have patience... it will be credited after some time...

How long does it approximately take? I've been waiting for over an hour now.

It works, just wait for 2/3 minutes after hitting the claim button, u will be able to see that.

It's been over an hour now 😀

opps.

I claim mine on ecency app on mobile. Probably works on desktop as well.

Been trying that as well but for some reason it doesn't claim LEO...

I almost always use the #PeakD wallet. #Ecency works great also.

They both won't work for me but I guess that's ok, LEO will auto-claim in 24h. I just wanted to look for an option to claim tokens immidiately.

I thought the Leo rewards are credited automatically? Is it the rewards on posts and comments or the one from the tier.

Yes, they are rewarded automatically at some point but I wanted to search for an option to claim them right away. I'm talking about all LEO rewards.

Oh! Okay. Do you know if there is a way HP and HBD can be claimed automatically?

Yes, you can do it on https://peakd.com/
Just go to 'Wallet'

I mean without me clicking the claim button.

Yeah, that kinda sucks. I'd assume these are the basics. Now we have to crawl through 3 different front ends just perform a simple, basic, task. Which then don't even can't do! 😅 Hive still has a long way to go.

Yeah, In my opinion, downvoting isn't that important feature. One can simply not vote if they don't like the content. Those who defend the feature will probably say it's against spamming but spammers will eventually give up when they realize there's no gains.