You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-06-19 13:36

in LeoFinancelast year

LEO plans for the next #lpud: If and when I'm buying LEO I'll stake that amount right away but save the LEO that I got by threading for the 15th.

It'll be interesting to see how much I can generate by simply engaging with Threads.

Sort:  

A good experiment. These are some of the things we need to uncover.

Those who monitor what they make from threading should share it.

Of course! Good idea. Gonna include it in my next LPUD post. Perfect. Thanks!

A good way to share the results.

Thread about them too. Here you can keep a daily running total or something.

Yeah, think I will.

I don't think that is a bad idea at all but I kind of prefer powering it up on LPUD.

Usually, I like to do it like that too but I'm pretty sure I can reach above 150 by just threading... if not, I'll make a panic in the end! 😅

I generally think that powering up on LPUD is enough, but I guess you can compound things daily. I just think that if your LEO power stake is low, then you might get extra benefits from the bad luck prize

I don't think I'm eligible for the bad luck prize though. I have a 25K delegation still on and yesterday got 5k delegation from the previous LPUD.

Wouldn't that expire by the time the next LPUD takes place? How long are you suppose to keep delegations for?

Yeah, it should but the 25k delegation was a week late so I was promised that extra week.

Ah ok. I guess that means that it might not matter for the next LPUD but the following one, it can.