You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-11-13 10:01

in LeoFinance • 7 months ago (edited)

I really like this post here 👇. To me, this kinda ties the meaning of blockchain into two everyday notifications. The more you think about it, the deeper the meaning gets.

#bitcoin #crypto

Sort:  

Many people wont understand this yet. The evolution is happening, but slowly!

Definitely! No need for banks in the future

Would be cool if $HIVE could be my future "banking" alternative for storing my value. Or I mean it can already be it today, but think we need easier on- offboarding of capital before it will be a viable option

I've actually thought about Hive like that. Especially HBD and savings could easily replace some regular bank activities.

But yeah, moving capital in/out isn't the smoothest operation but once the bridge dev elsewhere goes further, Hive will then follow, I'm sure

What is the current option for moving hive in or out?

I'm using LTC, BCH have been working well too! These 2 are pretty fast with low transaction fees.

You can use Hive-engine to get several different tokens like $BTC, $LTC or $ETH and us that to move in or out from $HIVE :)

Sure there are more ways also.

Hmm not sure what are you talking about, those tokens are wrapped on Hive, I'm asking about bridges

A nice message

It's a good thing to keep in mind 😊

Subtle but massive differences! #tengocrypto

Bank alert or wallet alert which one moved you the more?

Not mine so didn't move me a lot but I guess it's the difference between those that moved me

Difference on which side

The other one is in the hands of human, other one is coded in. It mitigates the human error

For sure...but still we still end up with the bank alert 'cus it's the one used for expences

I guess the point here was that it doesn't have to be like that in the future, that there's an alternative that is proven to work.

Of course yes.

A future of no cash. That would be something to experience on the better side 🤗