Sort:  

Their token is live now?

It's been live for a long time but on WAX, maybe it's migrated to Hive L2, don't know, maybe Nifty will share some info soon. Or, I could've really missed something here 😀

Wax I never got a hang of. Hive is superb by all means. It'd be better on HIVE I think.

#freecompliments

I agree. WAX is somehow too scattered with complex staking tokenomics with all the ram, cpu, etc.

Hive rules! 😊

Better to do what is easier, I don't think to need anything when I have $HIVE and $LEO

Yeah, those are also my main focus.

Good for you.

i haven't received any GM tokens on HIve engine yet.
Looking forward to the tokens.

@gmfrens

This could today's GM rewards...have you said gmfrens today?

Yes, i have, but i haven't received any reply back

It sometimes takes a little time since it's done manually I think. But that must be the thing, they're probably sent after the reply.

wait, is that for real?

I'll bridge all wax Gm tokens to hive if it's possible now..

It's there but not sure about bridging yet. Have to learn more about this!