You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knowing when to pull the plug. Scrapping a business unit to focus

in LeoFinance8 months ago


Congratulations dear @alex-rourke for unleashing your true business passions, for this anniversary and for those to come no doubt.

"A little over 5 years ago was a small step of bravery, but a giant leap of optimism for the future!"!

May you continue to be successful. A big hug!


Sort:  

Wow! thank you so much!

This project means the world to me. It's my first "successful" business endeavor and a huge leap into the unknown for me.

I don't want praise or fame, but words of encouragement are appreciated by anyone. Thank you so much my friend 🙏


You have already taken the most "difficult" step. Now what remains is disciplined work, perseverance, learning from your mistakes and enjoying to the fullest everything that comes your way in this fabulous journey.

Dear @alex-rourke you don't know how much these "small" but wonderful stories of entrepreneurship make me happy and excited!

Thank you so much again for sharing such an inspiring life story!