You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trading Psychology

Everyone is different but i learned to control my feelings since i started to trade a strategy. If you do every time the same, you lose the fear and it feels more like a job.

Trading is not a normal job, sometimes you wait a long time for the right conditions. Investments are different, as a natural short time trader it is hard to sit out a losing position. My personal plan is to ignore my long time portfolio and each month i take a look in it but not more.

Sort:  

I do agree that trading is not a normal job.
I'm a day trader and like that I look trades in 4hr TF this way I do get 30-50 it depends the pair and yes sometimes you don't get a trade at all!!! But patience is a virtue of a great trader!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta