You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-11-23 00:00

in LeoFinance6 months ago

Carbon Browser, a new web3 browser, announced planned integrations today with Verasity Tech (proof of view tech), Sentinel dVPN (a decentralized VPN), Kaspa, and Aleph Zero.

Quite the ambitious project...

Sort:  

that sounds interesting. anything is better than Brave these days lol

Yes, interesting indeed.

What do you not like about Brave, and which browser do you prefer?

oh i use Brave. it's just useless these days for me, as the rewards are so low and they took away the affiliate program.

Forcing KYC on their users to receive rewards wasn't a good idea.

yeah, not really 'privacy based' as their brand was famous for.

I switch between Brave and Firefox. Brave load speed is faster than firefox but making the full switch still takes time for me.

Yeah I'm not loyal to any browser. Whichever works best, I'll start to use lol

I prefer browsers lite, with less stuff as possible but with the most features to customize and tell the browsers what to do or not, bunch of services on top not my thing, prefer to get all those services outside the browser