You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Economic Storm Clouds Are Gathering... Covid Was Just The Final Nail In The Fiscal Coffin. Are YOU And Yours Ready.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

This was a great read!
It ain't easy trying to convince others of the benefits of a decentralized economic system, but I think it's inevitable that more and more people will embrace it as inflation picks up pace and crypto prices attract more attention.

Sort:  

!ENGAGE 30

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thanks ever so much for stopping by and for the kind words.

Yeah you are right, I don't think such a unique and revolutionary concept was ever going to be accepted mainstream anywhere near as quick as many hoped, but the last year or so I have heard so, so many stories coming to the fore about massive players in the traditional business world conducting surveys and such in to crypto and blockchain tech relevance to their industries.

Fast forward to figures like Elon, right now and I believe we will see many follow his lead if only for a hedge against inflation, I suspect we will see a significant move toward adoption due to this. In no way would I imagine mass adoption is waiting in the wings but we have crept along the roadmap considerably I think.

BTC in particular, will see a word of mouth boost from ordinary people sharing their stories with their peers too I think, which again helps toward being credible in the eyes of the mainstream.