You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Crazy World of Poured Silver Art, Fun Collectable or just a glorified Generic

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Wow, crazy price. I’m not an experienced enough seller to know if I can get back the premium on poured silver but anything spot + $1-2 per ounce seems like a good buy to me. Still unbelievable on that one!

Sort:  

This Baggins Silver round has been well hyped well before the actual auction. I know of a few 'Silver Whales' that may be interested and could potentially take this thing over the top. The result was impressive and left me with some thoughts that I expressed here and echoed on Instagram
https://discordapp.com/channels/@me/528781022377279498/820382481513185342
Being a part of that Community silver bar initiative, my MKBarz made Ninja Throwing Star Channel bar got some attention and I find myself being DMed Offers for it for well above spot.
What to do.

Thanks for dropping in @brian.rrr

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta