Wish Me Luck

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hi Friends,

I made a couple of speculative crypto buys - DEXI coin and GENS coin.

98BF36A5D49846EB8182CC5AD8077AEE.jpeg

I really don't know what I am doing in the crypto space, but I am here and trying to find some winners. I have the top 3 in terms of market cap - BTC, ETH and ADA - and some other strategic plays and altcoins.

What's missing right now are my long shots. I sold all my DOGE at $0.05 (after holding for years), so that was my bad as I had a long shot winner but got out too early. Some of my recent long shots are junk (DUMP coin; Panther coin), but I decided to take some more long shots anyway.

GENS is a second layer Cardano play, so that might have a chance. DEXI is an augmented reality and gaming play that hasn't really ramped up yet, so we will see if either of these can catch fire and do a 100x+ move.

Wish me luck.

What long shots are you taking right now?

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I have a few of the top players. but lately I have been focusing on AMP and HIVE . good luck on your investments

Thanks, good luck to you as well!

Wish me luck.

May you make the best of luck for yourself, m'friend.

What long shots are you taking right now?

In crypto? None, at least not intentionally :) Overall my favorite longshots are pharmaceutical and biotech R&D firms.

Good luck. I sold a few too early myself. Had Matic now Polygon at $.06, and a bunch of it. Sold it at $.52, stupid move. I don’t know either of those, but I don’t have much time to research them either. I am holding all my ADA though. I’m looking for $10 first, sell a little, then $20 sell more. Then I’ll hold the rest till $100, if not it will stay in my wallet. I’m also a big fan of Chainlink. Great platform huge potential. Good luck

I have ada but I don’t think I’m as bullish as you. It has been a great ride, but it’s already the third largest crypto in terms of market cap. I think it will do fine as BTC as and ETH rise, but the potential is already baked it. I am looking at layer 2 cardano projects tho as opportunities. Of course, I am no crypto expert so I could be way off, lol. There are some crazy ada predictions on YouTube, so those can sometimes get me excited but it could also be people pumping their coins.

My honest outlook if ADA ends up being what it is suppose to be is around the $15-$20 range. I do think if they are successful it will overtake Bitcoin and Etherium

I'm more into the Established Cryptos myself; BTC, LTC, Eth, BNB, ADA and I still have a chunk of Dogecoin left, and some reserves in BUSD and Tether at the moment. So not much into Long shots. The only long shots are in my Discord wallet.
image.png
Could be any of the following of my 200 Shitcoin collection. Lol!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Fun stuff.., good luck!