Sort: Β 

I have my Dogechain wallet since 2015.05.01. I have received/sold more than 10 000 Dogecoin since then. Dogechain is legit.

Are you going to bridge any of your Dogecoins onto the Dogechain?

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Currently I do not have Dogecoin. But if I would have, then I would store them on the Dogechain, like I did in the past too.

I really do not know about Doge.

It has staying power, unlike many other coins in the same genre.
It is simple, effective, and it works.

And then the pamp by Elon.

My gut feeling is that Doge will stay, despite everything.
It really should have been put in the dust bin long ago... but it hasn't.

The Doge lives on.

The DOGE never dies and I recognized that last bear market and for me all roads lead to the DOGE. I'm going to stack it heavy again this time around so when we come out it will be epic!