PUD JUNE at the soccerfield

in LeoFinance2 years ago

0C5D44F2-97AB-4563-8A07-5C3C36D6DBB8.jpeg


It’s been busy day with all sorts of things needed to be done. The fact that there are always way to little hours in a day, I saw the pud blogs on my feed and I even got some notifications.

91DD86B8-1262-4E46-9374-C4FFD67D1C5A.jpeg

I have done so many in the years on here and on the former platform that I need to do the JUNE ‘22 aswell ofcourse.

96712835-E5FE-4A20-90C5-1873DA9EE10D.jpeg

But first I had to drive my boys to play two games of soccer. They both have scoots watching their teams to form the new first team. Besides school a thing that is important to them. They rested after school, we ate early and made preps to go to the field. We as parents love to watch them.

360CDADB-DE00-4FEC-B72A-8F128C0D5EAE.jpeg

So my power up is done now and let’s do it again this month.

96F9DEA6-ECDB-48E3-896B-DEBE37543F60.jpeg

A small bee for me this time !

6CB1057E-2850-4157-9D50-001D01359EEE.jpeg


Untill we read again,
Thanks for stopping by,
its appreciated and remember always focus on being creative
instead of being bee-zy.
Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results.
Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer.

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I am a proud member off DISCORD #theTerminal
#ladiesofhive and #amazingnature but also
Co founder for @theterminal, @heyhaveyamet @rc-assist and @steem-aide

(c)

All images and photographs are created and owned by me so @brittandjosie originals otherwise it will be specified.

Sources used : It is mentioned in my blog.

When the source is missing, please tell me I am only human and don’t want to do anything wrong or even plagiarise. I do make mistakes. I only use a canon camera and my iPhone 13 pro max for my images.

I would like to thank you for reading my blog,
feel free to leave me any feedback, if not,
read you next time. #BENICE

I am being downvoted, and as long I am downvoted
I will self vote my blogs to counter
the downvotes given by some hivians that make it a personal vendetta, just to be clear to all of you.


Your personal Discord terminal invite : https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

921C1B4E-384B-47AA-8D25-7ABA0FD8D8D9.jpeg

F72B9719-6BBC-4F54-A37B-241020E0CC21.jpeg

68330669-4161-421E-9CB9-137A18FB51E7.jpeg

8832E72EB53349F8A5FA60BF39257B97.jpeg


80F1E1E5C54E4ADE9E3ABA8707E46312.png

88B4A6E1-3EA3-4034-B3FA-84AC1BD39CB1.jpeg

Date : 1 June 2022

#photography
#archon
#creativecoin
#proofofbrain
#CTP
#VYB

Sort:  

Congratulations @brittandjosie with your power up! 🥳🥳
Even though busy… well done 😁💃🏻
Enjoy your evening!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you very much and yes we have to set and keep up the trend

You are so welcome @brittandjosie 😊
We do 😉

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 108 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
6

Please stay doing what you do

Reading your PUD posts is an excellent example of loyalty to the hive. You are also an excellent example as a mother and wife to all of us who make life here at Hive, God Bless you! Beautiful and vibrant photos by the way 😉

That’s sweet and yes I try to do the life with hive also called the hivelife

How time flies and of a truth time has never been enough. And sometimes excuses like this makes important things like PUD skip our mind.
Just glad you didn't forget.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No I have done so many that you know the blog for the first of the month

Congratulations @brittandjosie! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 6th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Excellent friend @brittandjosie. I too made my second power up today. I want so much to grow, and help on this beautiful platform, which has given me so much in a short time.

Greetings and blessings... 💖

That’s great and I visited , keep up the good work

🥰💕💐😘🌈🧚🐦✨ @brittandjosie

Que bonito cuando nos apasiona algo en específico siempre podemos cumplir con ello y también con nuestras responsabilidades en la familia, los hijos son parte importante en la familia y es genial verlos felices.

Felicitaciones por ese encendido ahora tu cuenta es mucho más fuerte que ayer.
Saludos .

@brittandjosie You are admirable, I don't know how you manage to organize your time so well and be able to do so many things 😱🥰😍.

It's good to have some exercise in the morning, it keeps the body fit

Congratulations on your power up

Ok it’s in the evening , and it’s not me , guess you only looked at the pictures
And that’s fine

Yes i was actually looking at the content of the pictures and i saw people exercising