You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League ๐Ÿ†

in LeoFinance โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

I am chasing the guys but i just cant get close, congrats to the powerfull 4

@galenkp, @silversaver888, @johannpiber, @jlufer,

before me in the list, you rock the numbers
Well done to all, thanks @justineh, @azircon, and @innerhive.fund for the hive,
@jayna I will send your prize now,
Have a great Sunday boys and girl
Britt

Sort: ย 

Thank you Britt!

You must be happy with a top 10 each week, I would be!

hello dear friend @ brittandjosie good morning
Congratulations on your excellent level of commitment, you are very close to the podium. See you there this week.
Thank you very much for your kind words

Thank you very much Britt @brittandjosie, let's change places next week ๐Ÿ˜‰
Have a nice Sunday and a wonderful week ahead โ˜€๏ธ


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @brittandjosie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks, @brittandjosie! Congrats to you as well ๐Ÿ‘! Have a lovely Sunday ๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿค™!

ย 4 years agoย (edited)ย 

Moving up and trying to get to you guys @silversaver888 ( come to think of it maybe you are a she )

Thanks, @brittandjosie! Congrats again. And you are right, I am a girl.
Have a fantastic week ahead, and take care ๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿค™

Oh my god me and my big mouth ๐Ÿ˜ฏ well I love that you are competing with the guys so 2 women in top 5 hahah @dswigle we love that donโ€™t we

GIRL POWER!!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰