Sort: Β 

Oh I didn't know Asher was from Spain .

let's all bug the boss to add it lol . I feel it is a good addition , any idea why it was discontinued?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm English, but living in Spain :)

I removed them because I didn't think they were a strong Engagement metric - they have not been present for a year or so now!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah that's true but right now I don't think there is any incentive ( or punishment ) for voting or not voting witnesses although they are very crucial for Hive ecosystem .

!WINE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Congratulations, @amr008 You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINE With @abh12345.leo.
You Earned 0.200 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/2 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24376.125 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.290 HIVE