You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance3 years ago

untitled.gif

Are you sure? Hahah , I think Monday is great idea

@jfang003, @chrisrice, @amr008, @finguru, @tfranzini, @bozz ,@xplosive, @melinda010100, @silversaver888, @nevies, @ryzeonline, @mipiano ,@joanstewart, @bashadow, @justclickindiva, @gillianpearce, and @riverflows, well done yet again with a day extra !

Happy to be amongst you guys
Thank ash for another week , I lost count of the how many there were
Happy number 50,

https://peakd.com/@mein-senf-dazu your prize is coming

Sort:  

Thanks Britt! Huge congrats to you for being in the top 3!

Thank you, i have forgotten that i have participated.

Thank you so much. I hadn't realized I engaged that much last week to move up. But then I remembered supporting the Redfish at The Terminal. What a winning formula. Support + engagement = 1 HP. Who knows what this week will bring.

But I'm going to enjoy the holiday today. Back to Hive tomorrow. Have a good week ahead.

Thanks and also congratulations to you for an outstading week!

Also, that GIF is pure gold LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank @brittandjosie , congratulations to you too 👏

The gif is so funny 🤣

Well, I can definitely say this brightened up my Monday. Thanks so much to all involved. Honored to be in league with y'all. WOooo! 🙌

The honour is mutual, and the fun is here everyday so that’s the plus. Today is hive pud are you joining in that fun aswell?

Yay! So much fun! I've been knee-deep for 7 days writing and illustrating today's post (Why No One Reads What You Write), so I have no idea what pud even is, lol. Please forgive my ignorance, but I imagine it's great, like so many things here on Hive! 😁

It’s so much but guess what we have a discord to help out with all the questions and all that is on hive let me know if you want an invite

It is, but I'm learning, bit by bit!

I rarely use discord, but I do have it installed, so I'll gladly accept an invite, thank you! 🙏

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Well
You will
Now
Do t blame me if you get addicted to hive AND discord hahahah

lol, kk, joined! ty 😁

Thank you Britt!

I climb over the wall that is Monday, no problem :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta