You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance3 years ago

untitled.gif
3 days late….. no excuse just 2 days late. I say congrats to all and I see some be names that is superb!

And as always seeing the ladiesofhive there always makes me more happy !

@jfang003, @jesustiano, @magnacarta, @finguru, @silversaver888, @xplosive, @acidyo, @sofs-su, @ryzeonline, @melinda010100, @tfranzini, @melbourneswest, @steevc, @justclickindiva, @tattoodjay, @kenechukwu97, and @gillianpearce.

My lucky number 5O @mistakili I will now immediately send you your price !

@ryzeonline you and I always look at the numbers and Although lower still pretty good and the price is up again aswell so we will see next week.

Ok thanks all and see you next week

Sort:  

Thank you! Let's do this again next week!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A big hug, thank you for mention me :) my full support to the ladies of hive, if not for the motherhood community lady's, me and my fiancée would be lost in space without a clue of what is going on.

We ladies are everywhere hahahahah
See you next time

Hello. Thank you so much for your congratulatory wishes. I fell ten points from last week, but I had a few offline tasks needed attention.

Appreciate the support and encouragement. Have a good rest of your week, and take care.

You can be excused for being late when you are off traveling the world! 😉Congrats to you! The Ladies of Hive ROCK!

Congrats to you @brittandjosie. Better late than never hehe.

Lol thank you so much

All good miss, timing has a way of working out regardless. I love your enthusiasm and joy.

We do indeed check the numbers and I don't get too fussed about small/minor fluctuations here or there, as you say the price is going up, and we'll see next week. :) 🙏