You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League ๐Ÿ†

in LeoFinance โ€ข 2 years ago

untitled.gif
Hell yeah this is so good , I am so glad with downvotes sometimes my journey here is one I doubt , but this week I was judge of the Ladiesofhive contest and all the grey entries were the reason I won today thanks @abh12345 you made the bra-less blond happy ๐Ÿ˜‰ congrats @jfang003, @xplosive, @cmplxty, @tattoodjay, @dreemsteem, @wrestlingdesires, @silversaver888, @merit.ahama, @samostically, @iskafan, @benthomaswwd, @teknon, @justinparke, @joanstewart, @qwerrie, and @steevc. For all your wonderful comments and blogs but also the rest of the list !

@mrnightmare89 old friend you are lucky number 50 so your prize will be sent ASAP

See you all next week , hopefully without the downvoter (s)

Happy girl is gonna pour a glass of red wine ๐Ÿท

Sort: ย 

I did well this time but not enough.

Hahahaha one of my coaches won at least.

To @abh12345 thanks for this,you've been consistent, I appreciate you too.

Congratulations @brittandjosie, and the rest of the winners too.

untitled.gif

Thank you. And well done on your placing this week! ๐Ÿ˜€

You did great! Congratulations!

Congratulations Blondie!! @brittandjosie Yes!! That's awesome!

yes, yes, yes, Britta on the pedestal ;P
congrats, and a piece of !PIZZA your way!

@qwerrie thank you I love it AND PIZZA

Thanks for the mention. Congratulations to you๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

Yeahhh

Aww thanks for the mention ma'am, it's so much fun ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ

way to go lady!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hahahahahahaha nicely done!!!!!

Woooooooo! Feel the excitement! ๐Ÿ™

Congrats @brittandjosie
Have a blessed and wonderful week
:)
good-day.png

Ahhhhh hoe cool thank you @benthomaswwd I love the collage maybe see my #hiveballs contest make one and spread on hive and maybe win a prize

Thanks @brittandjosie
Cool i will take a look, i been getting onto Canva and thought it was a nice way to spread positive energy and stand out.
So i been trying different ones out.
:)
good-day2.png

Ok sell let us see your balls ๐Ÿ˜‰

LOL ๐Ÿคฃthat is so funny ๐Ÿคฃ
@brittandjosie

Yeah, I didn't realize I'm engaging well these days.

Thanks brit

Girl... you did it again!!!
Woot, woot!!!

Hahahah that is what a LOH judge duty will do to engagement ๐Ÿ˜‰