You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in LeoFinance β€’ last year

Such a great list WELL DONE you all!
@hopestylist, @iskawrites, @littlebee4, @jfang003, @tengolotodo, @nkemakonam89, @princessbusayo, @malos10, @tydynrain, and @quduus1
Also https://hive.blog/@ekavieka I send you your prize , @abh12345 thanks for almost another year of numbers

Sort: Β 

Thank you very much mam

thank you very much for the prize for the lucky number. : ) I really appreciate it.
Sending some !LUV to you.

And congrats to all engagers especially the top 10. you guys are awesome and keep up the good work. : )

Thank you so much @brittandjosie! Yay for all of us! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Thank you kindly @brittandjosie πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š much appreciated!
Well done you too, congratulations πŸŽ‰

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you very much ma'am πŸ₯°πŸ’ž

Thank you so much, Ma. I hope you are enjoying your journey πŸ’•

My journey here in England? Or the one on hive? Cause my fifth hiversary is in three weeks !! So yes I am having fun with both

Yes ma'am, your journey in England

Cause my fifth hiversary is in three weeks !!

Oh, wow. Congratulations in advance, Ma πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚πŸ‘πŸ”₯

So yes I am having fun with both

I am so glad to know that. Have a wonderful trip then πŸ’•

That’s sweet thank you

You are welcome πŸ€—πŸ₯°

Thank you. It's definitely competitive to reach the top 10 each week and it's something that shows people's commitment towards engaging with others.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I know everything about it hahahahah

Thank you so much for the mention, it's been a while I saw you, hope you are doing well?

Still alive and on hive everywhere πŸ˜‰ and travelling but mighty fine dear thanks

Hehehe, that's nice, I guess I'm the only one who haven't seen you, lolz.

Well that's good to know, you're welcome 😊