BROFUND will begin to accumulate SIM in hopes of a better class of president

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Wow. It really has been a long while since the 'good ol' days'.

DCITY has dipped, and the taxes are high, as high as 100% or more at one time.

image.png

We at @brofund think it is exactly time for a classier class of president to be in charge. So we are going to start buying SIM.

'Buy the dip' as they say. Soon we will be forming our voting cabal in support of better management principles.

image.png

DCity needs a story, needs a leader who can spin the story of a cutting edge, defifarming game built on the zero tx fee platform of HIVE.

We will be looking for that candidate!

SAVE YOUR SIM

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Let me know what I can do for the coup.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's about time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, I agree :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I intend to enter dcity
Ans this is good news
Good luck

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We intend to eventually oust the current presidency ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm sitting on 700k SIM right now and I'm hoping for a price rebound when 3rd edition comes out. I'm hoping the new set of cards will drive up interest but I am concerned that the game is now on a bit of a long term decline. Having another avenue to burn SIM could be really good for the game right now.

I can see SIM price pumping after this post lol .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Don't hold your breath. Lots love to spunk their sim :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you! A good thing got really out of control. I still like dcity but yeah, these presidents have been tripping...

Hoping so! And yes they have.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have been accumulating as well.
I sold a few at some lower price but that was i needed to get into a project. I am near to 50K Sim power.

The high taxes pretty much killed the game for anyone new coming in while those at the stop still earn massive amounts of HIVE. lol seems a little busted at the moment to me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

So tempting to sell off all my SIM at ridiculously low rates, just to exit. But that's the exact opposite of the smart thing to do - BUY THE DIP, HODL THROUGH THE STORM, DIAMOND HANDS. Winning strategy.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment