You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-01 12:42

in LeoFinance6 months ago

Right, I have been frog marched onto here by my team. Hello :)

Sort:  

one of us, one of us, ONE OF US!!

Yush, one of you guys :)

welcome welcome. This is where all the fun stuff is happening. Glad to have you onboard

Yeah, I'll stay this time - see what's happening - maybe I can shake the place up a little.

better than goose stepped I guess

Or slut walked haha

lmao oh the fluffing shame

Welcome! I hope you ll find it interesting here and you ll stay!
!BEER to lure you :)


Hey @brofund, here is a little bit of BEER from @katerinaramm for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Bundled off, Oh dear!