Free Upvotes for SilverGoldStackers on LeoFinance

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I finally got around to setting up a dedicated LEO curation account so today I delegated my 50K LEO stake to it and started voting with it. The new account is called @prideofleo and to start with I thought I would use it to reward those great members of SGS who have been doing an awesome job spreading the good word about Precious Metals via the LeoFinance site.

free_lions.png
Source

So for the next 2 weeks (and beyond?) I am going to be using the @prideofleo to upvote ALL content from SGS members who are posting their Precious Metals content via the LeoFinance site and using the #SilverGoldStackers tag. I’ve had a look and can see quite a few SGS members already doing this so I’ve thrown out a few votes today. At the moment the votes are worth about 3.8 to 4.2 LEO depending on whether you get the first or the last vote for the day. With LEO currently around that 19 cent mark it’s a vote that could be worth about 80 cents. Sure, it’s not huge but when you’re building a stake it all adds up right?

investing.png
Source

I’ll see how it goes for a couple of weeks and review things from there. I’m still getting a feel for LeoFinance and haven’t yet got my head around the roadmap for the platform. I like to keep my options open and will need to decide what to do with my LEO stake longer term, but using it to curate and reward one of my favourite communities on HIVE seems as good an idea as any for now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Awesome initiative! I'll keep a look out for more SGS content and support where I can and also let the Curation Team know to keep an eye out.

Would love to see more community initiatives like this. I hope to see yours grow and inspire others to stake LEO POWER and buidl!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sounds great. Really appreciate you dropping in on my post and spreading the word amongst your curators.

I totally agree about getting more communities involved with LEO. There is a lot of natural synergy between communities that we can hopefully cross-pollinate and grow together.

Thanks for keeping us updated & informed, with the educational #hive #LeoFinance material, @buggedout.

Always thinking of others buddy. It always help to spread the word on the benefits of precious metals and our little community

Thanks mate.🍺 i need all the help I can get to build it up.

50k!?
#baller

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I will keep that in mind, I'm very much preoccupied this week.

Thanks @buggedout @prideofleo

I will try to post more with the leo tag then :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The problem is I don't have a legit place that I trust for silver coins.

neat!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Really! THANKS!