LEO Accumulation Target Reached : 50K Staked

in LeoFinance2 years ago

That didn’t take long at all. I had been accumulating LEO through January at a steady pace but the general sell off in crypto over the last week or so and the technical issues the Leo Finance front end experienced probably helped me hit my target sooner. The weak hands of some LEO holders seemed all too happy to keep the market supplied around that 17-20 US cent mark that I wanted to accumulate at. So I’ve got the stake I wanted. Now what to do with it?

lionsteak.jpg
Source

As I mentioned in my Accumulating LEO post the other day, I do have some ideas but the first thing I’d like to do is try my hand at some manual curation on Leo Finance content now that I finally have some time to read a bit. That curation effort probably needs to involve setting up a new account dedicated for Leo Finance voting and then delegating my LEO stake to that. My main HIVE account is already voting on authors I’d like to support, but not all of them are posting on Leo Finance. I did have a look at the feature on the Leo Dex Rewards page that allows users to Set vote weight multiplier to handle the imbalance caused by voting on non-Leo Finance content, but I do like to compartmentalise and not have my curation efforts interfere with each other or be wasted. Anyone who’s been on HIVE for a while knows how tricky it can be to manage Voting Power sometimes.

balancing.PNG
Source

If anyone out there has some good pointers about curating on Leo Finance or wants to recommend any good content creators, please drop a comment below and I’ll try to check it out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations! That is an epic milestone to reach. I'm heading to my 10,000 goal. Hope to be there soon! There was an epic dip that saw me nab up a fair bit.

Well done and keep up the great work!

Obviously not me since my Mana is too low.🤣😂😭

Terrific job of making it in such a short period of time.

It is great to see someone go after LEO in a hard way. I agree with you on that, LEO has a great future.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations! This is great. I am looking at upping my stake too. The current curation team and stake holders do a great job with curating on LEOFinance's front end. It is not going to be a challenge to find out the good content creators.

Guess I got to make some leo post

Congratulations. Such a great milestone. Gradually building my stack also in the Leo community. I believe it's a great time to do so before the price starts to take off

Congratulations on achieving your goals 💪💪💪

Glad to see you posting again @buggedout. Nice acheivement on the leo stack mate!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Pump it!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta