You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eye on the Prize

in LeoFinance7 months ago

This indeed is a conundrum.

Our world is designed such that you can either be rich or poor.
It is so difficult to have just the correct amount of money.

When you start having capital, and understand how to make capital work for you, then you just get more and more capital. Even if you take all these people's money away, they will just make it back.

On the other hand, money does not make one rich.
When the lottery, whether through idiot tax schemes or betting on the correct crypto, you get lots of money, but usually blow it / waste it.

Further, people who aren't driven by money, never usually acquire it.
Like, all i need is a workshop to build all the things i want to build. But it has always been outside of my reach. I do not value money. I too often build things for people for free, or peanuts.

But, if cryptos go way up this time, i will probably have my land and my workshop... and then make all the things, and then people will be paying me gobs of money for these things. Then i will have to build a room to throw all the money into… thank goodness for crypto.