High Rollers Giveaway - Win Free HSBI!

in LeoFinance5 months ago (edited)

Welcome to the High Rollers Giveaway!

Anyone can enter and win, and it's super easy! There are only two requirements to enter, so let's have some fun and see who wins!

(Generated with playground.com and modified with Canva)

We had 39 contestants last week. I've decided to increase the HSBI per prize level for this drawing and going forward. So even though my previous post said 4 HSBI, I'll actually give away 6 HSBI. You can see the updated prize levels towards the end of the post.

And our winner is @kerrislravenhill! Congratulations! You win 6 HSBI!

Requirements

  1. Leave a comment (No spam or hateful comments)
  2. Bots and curation accounts are not eligible to win a prize

If you're not familiar with HSBI, you can read about it here.

How It Works

  • You are not required to upvote to enter.
  • As long as you leave a comment, you're entered for a prize drawing.
  • The prize amount depends on the $ upvote level of the post, which I'll monitor using Ecency.
  • Level 1 of prizes is guaranteed.
  • Reblogging is encouraged but not required.

I'll use Wheel of Names to randomly pick the winner the following Wednesday, so you have one week to get your entry submitted! There will be a bonus drawing for the prize of 10 HSBI if the post upvote reaches $15 or more.

Good luck, everyone!

Prize levels based on post value:

Level 1: $3 = 4 HSBI
Level 2: $6 = 6 HSBI
Level 3: $9 = 8 HSBI
Level 4: $12 = 10 HSBI
Level 5: $15 = 12 HSBI (Unlocks bonus 10 HSBI drawing)
Level 6: $18 = 14 HSBI
Level 7: $21 = 16 HSBI
Level 8: $24 = 18 HSBI
Level 9: $27 = 20 HSBI
Level 10: $30 = 22 HSBI (Unlocks bonus 20 HSBI drawing)

Last week's contestants:
@olaf.gui
@sifondeseltz
@kunschj
@thejollyroger
@zallin.cent
@sylmarrill
@blitzzzz
@ladymisa
@nwothini335
@rikolo
@tokutaro22
@thedoc07
@kryptof
@henruc
@blablableu
@stekene
@fredkese
@vaynard86
@esbat
@thegoliath
@oskarl21
@florakese
@thisismylife
@ydm6669
@mirroredspork
@vrezion
@alfrin
@jdike
@blitzzzz
@hellveiah
@maurojd
@trumpman
@dkid14
@filotasriza3
@kerrislravenhill
@bitcoinflood
@waynechuasy
@pero82
@svanbo

Sort:  

I'm in @fredkese for some HSBI

@kerrislravenhill congratulations

You're in 🙂

Thank you

😱

Is this Mic working? (taps on mic) “Thump thump” I wish to thank the Members of this #SGS community, my Witnesses, the Mods, my peers, the writer of this post @bulliontools for his generosity 🤧 , and everyone for this New very special prize 🤧. My Mom and Dad, this is for you!
And those fans up there in the balcony I love you all, Thank you! (Blows a kiss 💋 before accidentally falling off the stage) “I’m okay”

Congratulations ! I hope you are ok after falling off the stage 😂

!LOL that was great!

!BBH

@kerrislravenhill! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (1/5)

How do you fix a damaged jack-o-lantern?
You use a pumpkin patch.

Credit: reddit
@kerrislravenhill, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of bulliontools

(1/1)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Haha, thanks for this, that was hilarious :)

!BBH

@kerrislravenhill! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thisismylife. (2/5)

Congratulations @kerrisravenhill and thank you @bulliontools for his most excellent generosity !

No problem. Thanks for participating! 🙂

Congrats to the winner. 6 units is awesome. !PIZZA

I got you entered 🙂

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
vrezyy tipped bulliontools
@vrezion(1/5) tipped @bulliontools
braaiboy tipped bulliontools
waynechuasy tipped bulliontools
dkid14 tipped bulliontools
kryptof tipped bulliontools

You received an upvote of 54% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

Woop, congrats dear @kerrislravenhill!

!DHEDGE

🥳

I got you entered 🙂

Thank you! :)

View or trade LOH tokens.


@kerrislravenhill, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @thisismylife and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/25 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Always nice to be a winner :)

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@thisismylife, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @kerrislravenhill and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @thisismylife! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.leo
- @dhedge.pob
- @dhedge.cent
- @dhedge.neoxag
- @dhedge.waiv

@thisismylife has 0 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

add me please @maurojd

You got it! 🙂

This comment is neither spam nor hateful

Lol you're in

Bots and curation accounts are not eligible to win a prize

That's a bit hateful though

Well, the goal is to award HSBI to help those creating content, and bots and curation accounts aren't doing that

I was messing with you 😂

I know, but from the outside looking in, I don't want our joking to be misinterpreted as being mean 😋

!pimp


You must be killin' it out here!
@trumpman just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @bulliontools.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Count me in
!PIZZA

count me in !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@dewabrata just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @bulliontools.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

You got it! 🙂

Congrats to the winner

I'm gonna start getting active in the blogging game again... so some extra HSBI would come in handy.

!PIZZA
!LOLZ

My friend Phillip had his lip removed last week
now we just call him Phil.

Credit: reddit
@bulliontools, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of braaiboy

(1/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Sounds great! I got you entered. 😁

add me pls @ladymisa :)

You got it 🙂

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

You're in! 😁

!PIMP I´m in :)


You must be killin' it out here!
@sifondeseltz just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @bulliontools.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Thanks! You're in 🙂

Count me in please
@javeson

Sure thing 🙂

count me in

thanks

@henruc

You're in. No problem. 🙂

@bulliontools, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @bulliontools gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

add me pls! @esbat 😃

You got it! 🙂

Congrats Kerris🤑

I got you entered. If you don't want to be entered, just let me know. 🙂

Thanks I’m in

No problem 🙂

Count me in!
ign: @pero82

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

damn i was so freaking close :p

Well you're in for the next one, so good luck! 🙂

Count me in

@olaf.gui

You got it! 🙂

count me in
!PIZZA
!ALIVE
!DHEDGE

@bulliontools! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ kryptof. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

You got it! 🙂

Count me in again

You're in 😁

Congrats a great win!
Count me in please.
@thegoliath

You're in 🙂

Hope to win
!PIZZA
@waynechuasy

I got you entered. Good luck! 🙂

THis is an excellent re-blog giveaway.

!ALIVE

@bulliontools! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ mirroredspork. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

please count me in
@akiraymd

You got it 🙂

count me in
!PIZZA

You got it 🙂

In which time frame we are actually supposed to participate? We've got a week time? Count me in if I'm still in time, please! @svanbo !LOLZ

How many magicians does it take to pull a rabbit out of a hat?
One. It's a trick question.

Credit: reddit
@bulliontools, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of svanbo

(3/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Yes, you have an entire week from the time it's posted. I'll update the description so it's less confusing.

I got you entered! 🙂

Let's goooo :-) !LUV

bulliontools, svanbo sent you LUV. 🙂 (7/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Congratulations, a fair win.

!CTP

I've got you entered for the next drawing 🙂