Sort:  

Dear @kerrislravenhill, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @bulliontools.
(1/3)

@kerrislravenhill! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (1/20)

It is frustrating enough to write a simple sentence while working around my mental and physical writing issues, then add work arounds to all the quirks around InLeo on top of that. This post was supposed to be on InLeo by last evening only to fail to upload pictures. All my photos were optimized to under 750k Internet friendly size. The situation now forced me to rush with PeakD to post. It was close but I have not got a confirmation on achieving the LPUD badge. By 4 pm, my wrist was very sore and stiff.
I left a snapshot and my issue on their Discord, and I still await a reply as of the time of this comment.

I'm done with InLeo and no one can't say I gave it 4 chances.
I'm back with PeakD.
!BBH

@bulliontools! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @kerrislravenhill. (3/5)

I'm sorry you had to go through all of that. 😔 I don't blame you one bit.

!HUG
!LUV
!BBH

Dear @kerrislravenhill, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @bulliontools.
(1/3)

Yea I saw the writing on Leo wall coming. It’s unfortunately going to be a failed project.