The Silver Power Up Raffle Is Here!

in LeoFinance3 months ago (edited)

I recently saw @trumpman had copied an idea for a silver raffle from @silverd510 and it went well, so I'm shamelessly copying the genius idea. Who doesn't love a raffle, especially when it's for a chance to win #silver! 🤑

(Source)

Mine will be slightly different. My goal is to sell raffle tickets for Hive to help me power up and add to my HP. If you notice, even this post is set for all rewards to pay out in HP. 😁

  • The prize is 1oz of silver to start, and I pay the shipping to get it to wherever you want it sent. The only thing I can't cover are any charges from your native country from Customs.

  • One raffle ticket = 3 Hive. I'll take 1 HBD per ticket as an alternative, but Hive is preferred.

  • I've set a minimum threshold of 60 tickets. If I don't sell enough tickets, then I'll just refund everyone back their Hive.

  • After the minimum is met, there is no cap on ticket sales. For every 30 additional tickets sold, I will add another 1/2oz of silver as a prize, and I'll do another drawing for that.
    (Example: 90 tickets sell, so I will do one drawing for 1oz of silver and one drawing for 1/2oz of silver.)

  • Please post a comment so I know you've purchased tickets. If you make additional purchases, please comment again to let me know. Please put "raffle" in the memo.

  • I'll post updates with a running list of who has entered and how many tickets they've purchased, so everyone knows where they stand.

  • I'll draw and announce the winner(s) after the post pays out.

Good luck to everyone! 😁
#silvergoldstackers

Tagged because you expressed interest in my pre-announcement post:

@thisismylife
@bitcoinman
@fat-elvis

If you want to be untagged, please let me know. 🙂


Do you like stacking gold and silver?

Are you new to Hive, or know someone new to Hive, and want help and support?

Have you been on Hive for a while and want to help new Hive members? Join HOC and help us grow Hive and encourage new members!

Sort:  

This post has been curated by @mikezillo on behalf of @ecency curation team.
Keep up the great work!

I sent you 9 lucky Hive.

Thanks! I've got you entered. Good luck! 🙂

This sounds awesome. Sending over a few Hive right now.

Thanks! I got you entered. 🙂

Sent 12 Hive sir, now please gimme the winning ticket :)

!BBH

Lol I've got you entered. I don't know which one will be the winning ticket(s). It'll be up to Wheel of Names. 😉

Damn it, I hoped it would be rigged :p lol

Lol don't we all? 🤣

@bulliontools! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thisismylife. (2/5)

Five of your finest raffle tickets please, sir. The digital currency has been sent. Good day.
xD

You got it! I've got your tickets down. Good luck! 😁

Yup. I'm in. Also like @trumpman it's all locked up. Need a day or 2.

No worries. Take your time. 🙂

Thank you for the tag! I shall join this one too, thankfully, @trumpman's raffle is closed for entries so I can move on to yours lol.

!BBH !PIZZA

@bulliontools! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thisismylife. (3/5)

I bought them tickets didn't have as much free hive as I thought and too lazy to buy more right now but I feel good with the amount of tickets I got !BBH

No worries. I got you entered! 🙂

Thanks for putting this raffle going I am hoping to see more , I will have one to gather some funds for the HOC

@bulliontools! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (23/50)

What is the piece to be raffled?

Aw man, you want me to reveal the secret prize? Where's the fun in that? 😉

🎉🎉

Count me in, just gimme me three days to get money out of savings!

No rush 🙂

You received an upvote of 23% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 192 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11

Count me in
I'll get some sent over to you soon!
!BBH

@bulliontools! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (14/50)

You got it! 🙂

Congratulations @bulliontools! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 100 posts.
Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024

!hiqvote
!DHEDGE

@bulliontools, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @bulliontools gets !PIMP from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @bulliontools! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.leo
- @dhedge.pob
- @dhedge.cent
- @dhedge.neoxag
- @dhedge.slothbuzz
- @dhedge.waiv
- @dhedge.alive

@bulliontools has 4 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

I'll send you 5 HBD

5 tickets for me please, HIVE is on the way!

I've got you down. Thanks, and good luck! 🙂