Sort:  

I wish I had this when I was a kid. It looks expensive.

How beautiful. When I was a kid I never had one, but my friends would let me ride them. Sure, I was already too big for the size of the cars, but none as luxurious as the one you have over there. Congratulations. Take good care of it.

Yeah it makes their childhood fun
Me myself didn't get a chance to play with any of that too
I made toys out of sticks and other things and played with

they are setting him up to be a big man in future. 🤣 His expectations will certainly be high. Nice one.

🤣🤣
Seriously speaking and he has been disturbing me since with it and driving around the whole house non stop

That is your new oga. Treat him with some respect 🤭

Seriously that's what the attitude is showing

hahaha your kid bro is living big already. Big man driving a big car

Honestly
Wish I lived the same way when i was a kid

Seriously you don't realize how much fun it is till you grow

Yeah and then all of a sudden is too late to enjoy it again

Haha indeed. You have too many responsibilities as an adult and all you do is worry about money

Sad truth there and we can't do nor help it

Hmm, we just have to continue managing

That looks amazingly great. Impressive.

Yeah the car is neatly built and moves pretty quickly

Waooh, you brother would always enjoy his toy. Does he allow you to touch it.

Yes he does.
It has a controller so I can play with it the adult style

That makes it all a lot of fun.

Yesss
Feel like am reliving child hood again

That feeling is great. Sometimes we wish we could turn the hand of clock back

Your baby brother is sure living the good life.
Your bro got his First Range Rover when. He was still a baby😄. What a lucky boy