You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bittrex Just Removed its HIVE-USD Trading Pair...!

in LeoFinance9 months ago

I got booted from bitrex years ago for being a yank.
Last year binance wanted kyc. So i left. Last month i lost my last exchange, kucoin demanding kyc.
I was looking to buy 300$ of hive, but not even sure how to do that anymore. Lol, more than just hive, the crypto ecosystem seems to be shrinking, unless you want kyc or to get some biochip installed in the back of your head. 🤣

Sort:  

Oh shit, how do you get crypto out then? Just rely on friends wanting to buy some? I don't think KYC bothers most people!

Here where I live is very crypto friendly. There is a bitcoin atm, many cafes that accept crypto and there are several people who will cash out large amounts at 5% or less.

Oh that all sounds very nice!