You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Red flowers of random

in LeoFinance4 years ago

You've spoken really well and I'm glad you didn't drown back then
I'm afraid of heights but since I choose not to be afraid of death or whatever
I'll gladly go skydiving or bungee jumping.

While reading this post,i realized that i needed to invest in crypto and investment generally because things can happen anytime and I have to be prepared.
As a growing young man, freedom and independence are key values
For me I'm investing in gaining knowledge of the blockchain technology so that i can have value

Sort:  

Have you skydives before? I would like to have the balls, but I am not sure I could. I am not sure if that is actually a justified fear due to the totally unnatural nature of the circumstances. :)

Invest or kit invest, it is best to at least make the decision as informed as possible, so whatever happens, you know you did what you could for a good outcome.

I haven't skydived before but i watch a lot of extreme sport and I would love to try one day and probably with a lot of safety around so nothing can go wrong.
As soon as i grow financially,
I definitely would start investing.
What do you think?

It is never too early to build the habits and mindset for investing. Don't wait til you have enough, just have something that you can afford to lose. What I have found is even the smallest amounts change the way we feel and think about things, so it is worth doing it early.

It took me about 10 month after starting on Hive that I bought my first crypto with fiat. It was about 200€ worth and got me about 250 tokens (then Steem), the same amount now would get me about 1200 :)

What I discovered though was while I had far more stake than I bought even at that time, it was at that point I became an owner and investor.

!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.