You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As if crypto doesn't exist

in LeoFinance3 years ago

that's true, compared to other meme currencies, @hive is a community driven.
it has a goal to help other people in the community.

talking about becoming rich, how do I stake my Hive for more returns.
the psychology you used is very true, because I would have found another way to solve my other problems if hive didn't exist.
Well, from some other perspective,I'm not judging anyone, staple things are not easy to get in some other countries, many people have made a living through crypto currencies,in some countries that do not offer job opportunities for their people, people run to crypto to make a living for themselves because they are tired of been exploited by their bosses making wealth off them for little pay.
Imagine in some countries that used to have high crime rate, most of them have reduced since the advent of crypto, despite the fact that there are no jobs.

many people can live comfortably from what they earn from hive and other crypto

besides all these, I think I can use this you have said to avoid spending my savings.

have a nice day

Sort:  

talking about becoming rich, how do I stake my Hive for more returns.

HIVE POWER is staked Hive.

Yes, I understand why some people sell around the place, but I also think that if wanting to not have to sell, a suitable position needs to be built. If selling everything, that is unlikely.

many people can live comfortably from what they earn from hive and other crypto

Yes they can, but what happens when that stream stops? For example, A lot of people get comfortable earning on their posts, then rage when people change their voting habits.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta