You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Lending Platform

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)
  1. Please correct me if I'm wrong so now we can loan hive using HP if we cannot pay then collateral is our HP?

  2. The reason to encourage people using hive to loan hive is to let others pump money into hive and to get the price of hive higher high demand high price of hive.

I'm not really good at this financial stuff but do simplify it for me thank you in advance as always love your article eventhough I don't understand most of the time but I learn something new with each new article you post thank you so much.

!ALIVE

Sort:  

@taskmaster4450! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @caelum1infernum. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.