You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-10 13:36

in LeoFinance2 months ago

How would you feel when you can listen to a foreign music and the lyrics is in the comments section of the song, even if you don't hear what they are singing, you can just click on the lyrics and translate it to your language 😂😄😂😄. I think it's a pretty idea...

@taskmaster4450le @coyotelation @sandymeyer @beststart @oldmans @winanda @kiel91 @misterc @mightpossibly @ifarmgirl.

Sort:  

A very good idea. I think it is a great concept and adds more data to the site.

Lyrics are a terrific thing to put in there. Post it to the original thread song also.

AM working on the Bob Marley playlist, very soon I will fix all the lyrics in them..

Great deal.

it's all your motivation.

Are there polls with the Bob Marley songs. I will have to set them up if not.

there is no poll on them..

When poll comes in, it will be super duper cool 😎😎😎.

Thats what I do .

It's a good inclusion idea.

You are welcome welcome 🤗🤗🤗

That would be great! We can at least learn what the song is about😉

Exactly 🥂🥂, thanks alot 🥂😎.

PLEASE, your vote is needed in the party candy contest poll. We are having some issues with equal counts.

I'm sorry am on mobile. Let me see if I can access it rn.

Very nice. Can you post an example where you have done it?

Am working on the Bob Marley playlist..

I'm about to post some more albums now. Will check it out a bit later

Alright sir 👍👍👍.

Yes boss 😁😁😁.