Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

Thanks to @logen9f, @winanda and @coyotelation and other people who kept the party running.
Some party candies have been distributed.

#partytime

Thanks so much.

Thank you friend, I do this with great pleasure, as the party is our favorite place here.

Your LEO will be accepted and thank you very much for your generosity.

Our result for the party candy came out in a funny way 😂😂😂, I have been laughing when I calculated them.

  • A = 1
  • B = 2
  • C = 3
  • D = 4

😂😂😂😂😂 They came out according to the places.

@taskmaster4450le @coyotelation @winanda @beststart @misterc @kiel91 @oldmans @ifarmgirl @mightpossibly sandymeyer

This is funny. People seem to love the letters C and D. Thanks so much friends for your votes. congratulations @logen9f, @beststart 🎉

Well done friends.

Thank you, @winanda

You're welcome. 😊

I voted C 😀

Mine went for B. I think the blind voting is better. Well, we will know what happens by next week if the plans will change.

Haha! That's quite and arrangement 😅

Congrats to the winners, yay! Keep it up 😉

You are welcome 🤗🤗🤗. I wish you a win soon..

The party candy contest week 7 has been announced, please feel free to click on it and give it some upvotes. Because that the only way you can reward my efforts, you know that I don't partake in the contest...

https://inleo.io/@caleb-marvel/party-candy-contest-week-7-announcement-

@taskmaster4450le @sandymeyer @mightpossibly @ifarmgirl @kiel91 @beststart @coyotelation @oldmans @misterc @winanda

Well done and thanks teammates.

Uhul! Good job!

That is awesome, Thanks!

Thanks alot 🥂😎🥂, you know I always appreciate you 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥂🥂.

Creating a artist page for the Grateful Dead.

It has polls in it. I will post it in here for @coyotelation to vote when it is complete.

24 songs now. Next up...50.

Excellent! I'm already waiting for the 50 songs to come for me to vote on hehehe...

Over 50 and still adding to it. Might be a while. I have to make a video now then will get back to it.

That page is at 55 right now.

Wow! Today will be a day of lots of voting hahaha...

I'm going to prepare my laptop to start.

Dead Head here. can't wait

Here is the page.

https://inleo.io/@leoglossary/leoglossary-the-grateful-dead-singles

Did I miss any major songs. All those can be voted upon.

Great job. There are tons of songs that would fit but this is really good. How do you search for this on Leo if I lose the page?

Here is every music page I created. The dead are on there.

You can also use the search function on Leo although that isnt as strong as it should be.

https://inleo.io/@leoglossary/leoglossary-artist-music-pages

Weldon my manager 🥂🥂🥂

At yesterdays evening, we got some competition, so we reblogged the poll to see if more person can vote.

To avoid things like this and to attract traffic to the poll, I think we should visualize the names of the 4 selected, so that more people can vote for their favorite. But when task name appears there, who knows the fate of the rest 😜🤣🤣.

@taskmaster4450le @mightpossibly @winanda @beststart @coyotelation @misterc @oldmans @sandymeyer @ifarmgirl @kiel91

https://inleo.io/threads/view/winanda/re-caleb-marvel-2zabevyvj

If my vote was for @taskmaster4450le I'll change it. LOL

Oh no! Task will take all our votes, he got huge fans. LOL

🤣🤣🤣 He gat a huge fans

He always conquers hahahaha...

Thats powerful of him, but he can't do press up to 20 count 🤣🤣🤣 @taskmaster4450le lol

Do you think he can't do it? I think he can do it hahaha...

I think we should leave the names hidden. LOL.

Let's here from other team members 🤔🤔.

Did this fly survive it?

The spider invited him for dinner 🤣

Thats more than a sucide mission 🤣🤣.

Great work, Task! I will turn on the laptop and start with the votes.

Glad you enjoy. More will be done today.

Good to know, getting my fingers ready for this.

Done, Task.

It was fun and I took the opportunity to bring the music to the party too.

Dance

You are welcome to the party room broo 👋👋👋

Thanks my friend!

I love this movie 🎥🎥.. The Expendables

Hello party people!

#partytime

Lets keep on rocking 😉😉😁

Poll poll poll all the way 😂😂.

It adds to the interactions on the site.

Each song I am creating has a poll in it. Added another 24 today with more to come.

Lots of time left. I am going for 100 today alone.

Let the music play...

Oh yeah 👍👍, that's our motto for Thursday 🤠😁🤠.

Glad to see the party is going! I've been working non stop since this morning, and haven'thad time for anything. Will try to post a few songs before I go to bed at least

Thanks a lot, we always appreciate your support ☺️🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽.

Good morning friends!

My good morning was hours ago🤣🤣🤣, now am in Good afternoon 😜😜.

Hahaha...

Such is life 🥂🥂🥂🥂.

Coyote, please I will be going to the church right away. If you are free, please cover for me 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

You can leave my friend, I'll stay here tonight. Don't worry 👍🏼

party time
🕺🕺🕺🕺💃💃💃💃🕺💃🕺
Dancing like a king
Music unit people together
You better come to #Inleo now for music

Thanks for appreciating our party on Leo, please feel free to invite your friends to the party room by mentioning them in the party threadcast.

ok! I will invite them

You are welcome 🤗🤗🤗🤗.

You can fill the party room by uploading some music that are already in the playlist that is in the Party Time threadcast. You click on them and copy the songs of your choice 😉😀

I believe that party candy contest will be announced today.

I won again. Thank you #partytime

Tomorrow, I will try my luck at the lottery 🤣

You took 1 twice 🤣🤣🤣🤣.

Don't win alone, feel free to invite your friends to the party candy contest.

Happy!!!
Thank you so much.
I love the music.

You are welcome 🤗🤗🤗

Our party is daily, you will always see the threadcast anytime we are up for the day. It's a 24/7 party on leo.

Just click on iit and it will take you to our party room 😄😜😀. @hive-world

#partytime

ok!
Thank you for the update.

You are most welcome 🤗🤗🤗

enjoy your day

Thanks very much 😊😊😊😊.

Oh yeah!!!
Musically musically musically 😎😎😎, that what we do😎😎😎.

Hello 👋👋👋, party party party all the way 🎉🎉🎉.

How many of you did party in your dreams last night?
🤣🤣🤣

This #bobmarley's playlist has lyrics on each of the songs.
We can check it out 😁🤠😁. #partytime all the way 🥂🥂🥂.

https://inleo.io/@leoglossary/leoglossary-bob-marley-singles

AM dropping 10 🦁 to be divided almost today party active participants, I will be back soon. The floor is open for all.

#partytime

There are 4 pages
Pages