You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-08 22:35

in LeoFinance4 months ago

My Friday and I

Good morning friends, how was the night? It's a lovely Friday morning, happy weekend to you all.

We have been working since Tuesday when I traveled to Benin for an electrical work. That's my friends M.C. Lucky and Osee.

Plants for the day

  • We will be traveling back to Asaba this morning

  • I will be making some threads on the way

  • At 2:00 p.m. (GMT+1) we will be starting our party time because of those across the world, it will last through the night before its weekend blaze

  • I will also be writing my actifit report card


Thanks for checking on #mydiary for the day. I love you all🥂🥂.

Sort:  

good morning Boss, and do have a blissful day

Thanks my dear friend .

thank you too

You are welcome dear

Wishing you safe travels. Make them no go fall for up o. LoL.. Have a blissful day.

Thanks my dear 🥂🥂🥂

Oh...., my Son is so versatile , so you can wire houses, keep being busy it pays, "Aka Ajaja butere Onu manu manu" did you understand that Igbo I speak to you? 😂

Mummy abeg explain oooh..

😂, hard work pays.

what of leg work? 🤣🤣🤣
My mummy my mummy..

I dey kamkpe...

Have a nice day dear. Please be careful with the work ooo

Thanks my dear, I will 🥂🥂.

Good morning dear friend. What's Nigerian time for the party? So you does electric work? Please I need some wiring in my room hahahaha. Safe trip dear

It's 2 pm, I really missed your presence ooh... Please come on today 🥂🥂 and enjoy yourself 🥰🥰.

You have an amazing skill here. I dont you know are an electrician too. So now, you do decoration, electrical work and instruments operator. Omo, you know how to survive in Nigeria.

This country has multiplied our talent 🤣🤣🤣..

Am telling u. Because they keep on multiplying problems too

Hahahahah. I do tell people, if you can survive in Nigeria, you can survive in any part of the world...

This is the fact

you have great plans for today.
Safety as you return.

thanks very much sir 😊😊😊

All planned out. Wish you safe journey as you return. Meanwhile I will love to know how actifit report card works. I have seen the group some couple of times but don't actually know how it works.

okay there is no problem, when I get to Asaba, we will know how to work it out ..

That's a good skill that you have,I fear heights oo but I salute your hard work.Welldone my friend.

Thank very Much sir, how is your day going??

Very well, It's a very busy Friday for me.